banniere-accueil

CARE

GIVEN IN THE SPIRIT OF

support

exterieur

THE ONLY

PRIVATE HOSPITAL CENTRE

in Quebec since 1973

Team of doctors and nurses

A COMPETENT AND PROFESSIONAL

STAFF

in tune with your needs

A choice that can make all the difference

Surgeries

The Centre Métropolitain de Chirurgie makes certain to meet the highest standards of continuity of health and safety services. Confidentiality, humanism, attentiveness, and respect for the patient’s surroundings are constant concerns at the CMC.

Coolsculpting

Coolsculpting is approved by Health Canada and provides lasting results. Following treatment, your body will undergo a 22-25% loss of body fat in the treated area. CoolSculpting is a procedure that requires no surgery and no convalescence.

Surgeons

Our team of experts is made up of highly qualified surgeons at the forefront of new surgical practices. In addition, each of our surgeons are members of the Collège des Médecins du Québec  and the Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada as well as several other associations.

Legal Notice: Centre Métropolitain de Chirurgie’s website contains links to external websites and more specifically to websites of independent physicians licensed to practice their profession on its premises. Centre Métropolitain de Chirurgie is not responsible for the content of these external sites or for the privacy policies or practices that they employ. External links are provided for reference purposes only and the physicians referred to remain solely responsible for ensuring the link leads to a webpage containing accurate and updated information.

ACCREDITATION WITH EXEMPLARY STANDING 2013

accreditation-canada-2013

The CMC has achieved the highest possible level of
performance and has demonstrated excellence in compliance
with the requirements of Accreditation Canada.

Consult the report

banniere-accueil

DES SOINS

Prodigués dans un esprit

d'accompagnement

exterieur

LE SEUL

Centre hospitalier privé

au Québec depuis 1973

Team of doctors and nurses

UN PERSONNEL

Compétent, professionnel
et à l'écoute

de vos besoins

Un choix qui peut faire la différence

Chirurgies

Le CMC s’assure de répondre aux standards les plus élevés en matière de continuité de soins de santé sécuritaires. La confidentialité, l’humanisme, l’écoute, et le respect de l’environnement du patient sont des préoccupations constantes au sein du CMC.

Coolsculpting

La procédure Coolsculpting est approuvée par Santé Canada et procure des résultats durables. Suite au traitement, votre corps subit une perte d’environ 22 à 25% de la masse adipeuse de la zone traitée. Il s’agit d’une procédure sans chirurgie ni convalescence.

Chirurgiens

Notre équipe de spécialistes est constituée de chirurgiens hautement qualifiés et toujours à la fine pointe des nouvelles pratiques chirurgicales. De plus, ceux-ci sont tous membres du Collège des Médecins du Québec, du Collège Royal des Médecins et Chirurgiens du Canada ainsi que plusieurs autres associations.

Avis légal : Le site web du Centre Métropolitain de Chirurgie contient des liens vers des sites tiers et plus particulièrement vers des sites web de médecins indépendants autorisés à exercer leurs activités professionnelles dans ses locaux. Le Centre Métropolitain de Chirurgie n’est aucunement responsable du contenu de ces sites externes ni des politiques de confidentialité ou pratiques qui s’y appliquent. Les liens externes sont fournis à titre indicatif uniquement et les médecins visés demeurent les seuls responsables de s’assurer que l’hyperlien mène à une page web contenant de l’information exacte et actualisée.

MENTION D'HONNEUR 2013-2018

accreditation-canada-2013

L’Organisme atteint le plus haut niveau de résultats possible et fait preuve
d’excellence dans sa conformité aux exigences du
programme d’Agrément Canada.

Consulter le rapport